mazen_selim22

mazen_selim22

Wealthy Merchant

• Server Donator
  • 480 posts
  • What is your favorite color?:light blue
Similar to my other elevator contest
https://forums.teame...evator-contest/
I'm willing to pay for the best skyscraper design out there and even hire builders if possible. I'm a skyscraper builder myself but I don't really have much time to complete builds. 300k goes to the design I choose. Just don't copy anyone else's builds. If I don't choose any build, there won't b a winner.

Here's another offer (not much of a contest), I'm willing to pay 600k to someone that has a great sense of commitment, creative mode and time to fill in all of my hollow buildings with floors and furniture...etc Not all of the buildings are empty but a good number of them need to be completed.

Quick note: if you're a builder looking for a faction in b1, check this out.
http://forums.teamex...itment-page-b1/

8bIyFu9.jpg

Legendary Faction Chat =[LegendaryEmpire]= Legendary Recruitment

Abnegation - DeluxePirates - Metropolis - DarkMight - Inconeivables - DerpLand - LatinBuilders -TheHoldenCrew - RisingW0lves - 8BitNation - Frostbite - Bali - Survivalist - DorkSide - TheThreeKingdoms - ClassicClub - Aberdeen - Hyperion2 - AfterEden - Menagerie - GhoStz - Atlantis

Manticles

Manticles

Pumpkin Farmer

• Members
  • 113 posts
  • What is your favorite color?:Yellow

What if you don't have creative mode? I'm sure that I can still do it without it. As long as I do not have to fly anywhere.

Jarod Smith

Leader of the 300

Slateyo

Slateyo

Enderdragon Slayer

• Server Donator
  • 1,890 posts
  • What is your favorite color?:blue
I'll link u the world in PM soon

ezgif.com-resize_2.gif

Godfather292

Godfather292

Enderdragon Slayer

• Server Donator
  • 2,168 posts
  • What is your favorite color?:Blue

Similar to my other elevator contest
https://forums.teame...evator-contest/