11 replies to this topic
  • Please log in to reply

SterixxIsntHere

SterixxIsntHere

Wealthy Merchant

• Members
  • 474 posts
  • What is your favorite color?:Black

I work hard everyday. I guess I would say 98.9% working hard. I am top 1 in class cus I'm smart and working hard. How many % are you working hard? In one topic (or something), the total is 10%. Example: Country-9% School/Work-9% and so on. Add all of it and describe why.

smlH6u9.png

Ghoof

Ghoof

Mr. Pissed Off Forum Whore Savage Asskicker Whoopass Mighty King

• 17,260 posts
  • What is your favorite color?:Blue with a side of Aqua

I guess its obvious I work about 100% effort on here as you can tell from how much I spend in game, and how much I do on forums...

I was a hard worker in college also graduation at top of my Class ( top 16 actually ) %100 until I graduated in 2015 with a BAS degree in Information Technology....

I guess that would be the appropriate answer to this thread, and what your looking for I hope!

• Jeeva and Godfather292 like this

g1YoZET.gif

Twinkle twinkle little snitch mind your own business you nosy bitch!
Keep your nose out of my shit, and I'll try to keep my foot out of your ass!

IgnitingStone

IgnitingStone

moonpie

• Server Donator
  • 516 posts
  • What is your favorite color?:grey
I'm a slacker. Schools really annoying, leave house at 7, get back at 5. And occasionally 7. Saturday sports for school and Sunday tutoring. Arghh. I'm not smartest in class but I do go to top 4th school. Top 2% in math in Australia for my age group and recently increased by 30 ranks in school. I guess I'm increasing... 70%?

NVRvwLs.gif

Legendary Faction Chat =[ LegendaryEmpire ]= Legendary Recruitment

Skylar

Skylar

Wealthy Merchant

• Server Donator
  • 259 posts
  • What is your favorite color?:Blue

I used to be a hardworking bastard but about 2-4 hours on road just trying to get to college and get back to home is starting to break my emotion apart